PDA

View Full Version : Re: a notice to all spammers on this forum


*
January 8th 05, 02:21 PM
Jeptha:

The person using the alias of "Elector" is Johnny Vinson. While he has some
technical knowledge, he posts intentional misinformation, such as this
suggestion about a "stolen organization line." I am a member of CAUCE
(www.cauce.org) and WHOA (www.haltabuse.org). These are both legitimate
organizations and membership is free to the public.

Since your child reads this newsgroup, be careful. Johnny uses coarse, foul
and profane language. If you allow your son to read this newsgroup, you may
wish to create a message rule or kill file so that Johnny's profane messages
cannot be read by your child.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
"Hear now this, O foolish people, and without understanding; which have
eyes, and see not; which have ears, and hear not." Jeremiah 5:21

Elector
January 8th 05, 09:35 PM
"*" > wrote in message
...
> Jeptha:
>
> The person using the alias of "Elector" is Johnny Vinson. While he
> has some technical knowledge, he posts intentional misinformation,
> such as this suggestion about a "stolen organization line." I am a
> member of CAUCE (www.cauce.org) and WHOA (www.haltabuse.org). These
> are both legitimate organizations and membership is free to the
> public.
>
> Since your child reads this newsgroup, be careful. Johnny uses
> coarse, foul and profane language. If you allow your son to read
> this newsgroup, you may wish to create a message rule or kill file
> so that Johnny's profane messages cannot be read by your child.
> --------------------------------------------------------------------------------
> "Hear now this, O foolish people, and without understanding; which
> have eyes, and see not; which have ears, and hear not." Jeremiah
> 5:21
>
>

Please note in the organization line the "Spam & Kook Killers are Us"
which if you look at my posts going back years will now find that kook
boy Alwyn Grayson walker is again "stealing" as it has in many of the
posts it steals and in many answers that are never correct. Be careful
with this phony PhD claimant, and nut job.

Elector

################################################## ##############
Proof posted in kook boys headers
################################################## ##############

Path:
twister.nyroc.rr.com!news-rtr.nyroc.rr.com!news.maxwell.syr.edu!border1.nntp .dca.giganews.com!nntp.giganews.com!local1.nntp.dc a.giganews.com!nntp.comcast.com!news.comcast.com.P OSTED!not-for-mail
NNTP-Posting-Date: Sat, 08 Jan 2005 08:22:11 -0600
From: "*" >
Newsgroups: alt.sys.pc-clone.packardbell
References: . com>
>
. com>
>
Subject: Re: a notice to all spammers on this forum
Date: Sat, 8 Jan 2005 09:21:49 -0500
Organization: Spam & Kook Killers Are Us
<---------------------------------See this organization line is
stolen--
X-Priority: 3
X-MSMail-Priority: Normal
X-Newsreader: Microsoft Outlook Express 6.00.2900.2180
X-MIMEOLE: Produced By Microsoft MimeOLE V6.00.2900.2180
X-RFC2646: Format=Flowed; Response
Message-ID: >
Lines: 17
NNTP-Posting-Host: 66.176.193.185
X-Trace:
sv3-WB4Jc2PdkJR+SVW9Cp3Qm1IR4MU50DoNQhhc+gAanXpgl7DM4M aitff7Ekl6UcpnRR5JCXc1arAAfaJ!0Lgd3/ddEibNPKvRrn1a94ImCajpz8+2inMvONb+FAt+KmalGYyTLcJe RwXFWsA=
X-Complaints-To:
X-DMCA-Complaints-To:
X-Abuse-and-DMCA-Info: Please be sure to forward a copy of ALL headers
X-Abuse-and-DMCA-Info: Otherwise we will be unable to process your
complaint properly
X-Postfilter: 1.3.22
Xref: news-rtr.nyroc.rr.com alt.sys.pc-clone.packardbell:1063407

Google

Mortgage Calculator - Mortgage Loans - Online Advertising - MPAA - Internet Advertising